Blogia
fotosconhistoria

How To Get Exploit Full Hack Tool Wheel Of Fortune: Show Puzzles Subtitle Spin The Wheel, Guess The Word From Vpn

Wheel of Fortune: Show Puzzles hack tool

 

 

In-App Special Deal 4.99

publishers Scopely

device Apple Iphone

Review It's the best word puzzle game of all time! Train your brain and spin the wheel in the official Wheel of Fortune mobile game

2016-09-21

When I first started playing I thought this app was going to be great. But then I realized the MANY problems with it. First, you only get five tickets and it takes half an hour to get one. Next, you can only spin and guess one letter at a time which means you can’t earn that much money and isn’t that big of a deal except for in the tournaments which go by the amount of money won. And you don’t win any money on the bonus rounds at all. My other BIG issue is that you level up really quick in the first city but it takes FOREVER to earn the 75 prizes to move to the next city and the whole time you play after you have reached level 10, the money you win goes where? Nowhere! Then I noticed that one of the achievements that would give me 20 diamonds was earning a certain amt of money and after every round that I would have earned it I noticed it would give me the achievement and take it away because I hadn’t earned all the prizes to move to lvl 11 and all the money I was earning was going nowhere! Definitely need to balance that out! And $9.99 a month for no ads and 10 ticket cap. Give me a break!! I hope they fix some of this stuff quick or I will not play anymore

audience Score 136561 reviews

 

0 comentarios